Events


Sunday 10 May 2015 - Friday 15 May 2015
EXPONOR 2015

Rocscience will be attending EXPONOR 2015 this May in Chile. Take a look at the EXPONOR website for more details!

Sunday 10 May 2015 - Wednesday 13 May 2015
ISRM 2015

Rocscience will be attending the 13th International ISRM Congress this year in Montreal, Quebec.

Visit the ISRM website for more information about the event.

Monday 27 April 2015 - Wednesday 29 April 2015
GeoVirginia 2015

Rocscience will be attending the annual GeoVirginia conference this year in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Visit the GeoVirginia website for more information about the event.

Thursday 23 April 2015 - Saturday 25 April 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
CalGeo 2015

Rocscience will be attending the annual CalGeo conference this year in Carmel, California.

Visit the CalGeo website for more information about the event.

Tuesday 17 March 2015 - Sunday 22 March 2015
IFCEE 2015

Rocscience will be at the IFCEE 2015 conference in San Antonio, Texas. Stop by booth 304 and say hello to Thamer and Heather. For more information, visit ifcee2015.com.

March 17-22, 2015. San Antonio, Texas.

Sunday 22 February 2015 - Wednesday 25 February 2015
ANZ 2015

Rocscience will be at the ANZ 2015 conference in Wellington, New Zealand next week. Stop by booth 039 and say hello to Thamer! For more information about the conference, please visit anz2015.com.

February 22 - 25, 2015. Wellington, New Zealand.

Wednesday 12 November 2014 - Thursday 13 November 2014
Slope Stability Analysis & Slope Stabilization in Engineering Practice seminar

Rocscience will be attending the Slope Stability Analysis & Slope Stabilization in Engineering Practice seminar in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Visit Thamer Yacoub and Heather Trommels in the Exhibitor's Hall November 12-13!

November 12 - 13. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Monday 03 November 2014 - Wednesday 05 November 2014
Third Annual Cutting Edge Conference in Groundwater Control for Tunneling

Rocscience will be at the Third Annual Cutting Edge Conference in Groundwater Control for Tunneling, November 3-5 in New York City! Visit Thamer and Heather at booth 304.

November 3 - 5, 2014. New York, New York.

Tuesday 21 October 2014 - Friday 24 October 2014
DFI

Rocscience will be at the 39th Annual Conference on Deep Foundations, DFI Atlanta! Come visit us October 21-24 at Booth 413, and say hi to Thamer Yacoub and Kien Dang!

October 21 - 24, 2014. Atlanta, Georgia.

Sunday 19 October 2014 - Wednesday 22 October 2014
DFNE

Rocscience will be attending DFNE 2014 in Vancouver, B.C. October 19-22. Drop by to talk to Brent Corkum and Alireza Azami.

October 19 - 22, 2014. Vancouver, British Columbia.


Copyright © 2017 www.rocscience.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.