Delete Discharge Section

If you have added any discharge sections to a model, they can be deleted with the Delete Section option.

  1. Select Delete Section from the toolbar or the Discharge menu.

  2. Use the mouse to select the discharge sections that you want to delete.

  3. When you are finished selecting, right click the mouse and select Done Selection, or press Enter, and the selected sections will be deleted.

Right Click Shortcut

A convenient shortcut to delete an individual discharge section, is to: